Classification Manual
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders DSM-5 by Call Number: RC455.2.C4 D54 2013ISBN: 9780890425541Publication Date: 2013-05-22
Print Titles
APA Dictionary of Clinical Psychology by Call Number: RC467 .A63 2013ISBN: 9781433812071Publication Date: 2012-08-13
APA Dictionary of Psychology by Call Number: PML Reference BF31 .A65 2007ISBN: 1591473802Publication Date: 2006-07-15
Corsini Encyclopedia of Psychology by Call Number: Folio BF31 .E52 2010ISBN: 0470170239Publication Date: 2010-01-19
Encyclopedia of Psychology by Call Number: Folio BF31 .E52 2000ISBN: 1557981876Publication Date: 2000-03-15
Thesis
- Quality of sibling relationship and age spacing in single-parent households versus two-parent households byCall Number: jJFM Archives BF723.S43 O94 2017Publication Date: 2017
eBooks
Advances in Experimental Social Psychology by
Advances in Experimental Social Psychology continues to be one of the most sought after and most often cited series in this field. Containing contributions of major empirical and theoretical interest, this series represents the best and the brightest in new research, theory, and practice in social psychology. This serial is part of the Social Sciences package on ScienceDirect. Visit info.sciencedirect.com for more information. Advances in Experimental Social Psychology is available online on ScienceDirect - full-text online of volume 32 onward. Elsevier book series on ScienceDirect gives multiple users throughout an institution simultaneous online access to an important complement to primary research. Digital delivery ensures users reliable, 24-hour access to the latest peer-reviewed content. The Elsevier book series are compiled and written by the most highly regarded authors in their fields and are selected from across the globe using Elsevier's extensive researcher network. For more information about the Elsevier Book Series on ScienceDirect Program, please visit info.sciencedirect.com/bookseries/. One of the most sought after and most often cited series in this field Contains contributions of major empirical and theoretical interest Represents the best and the brightest in new research, theory, and practice in social psychology
ISBN: 9780128003589Publication Date: 2013-12-16
Applied Behavior Analysis of Language and Cognition by ISBN: 9781684031399Publication Date: 2020-03-01
Introduction to the Psychology of Ageing for Non-Specialists by
Whether you provide care for older people, or you are simply interested in ageing, this complete primer on the psychology of ageing explains the key issues clearly and concisely. Beginning with explanations of ageing, life expectancy and demographics, it goes on to discuss the aspects of ageing that have the most impact on people's lives. From changes in intelligence and personality to mental health and sexuality, the author explains the psychology involved and focuses on the points that have most impact on people's lives. Drawing on the latest findings in the field, the book provides a comprehensive overview of the subject.The book will be a key resource for anyone interested in what happens as we age, as well as social workers, care workers, nurses, medical professionals.
ISBN: 9780857007155Publication Date: 2014-03-21
