Textbooks
Principles of Business, Marketing, and Finance by Call Number: 9781631264559ISBN: 9781631264559Publication Date: 2015-11-10
Book Reviews
- Book Review Digest Plus (H.W. Wilson) This link opens in a new window This invaluable resource for literary and biographical research is essential for readers’ advisory and collection development. Useful for educators, researchers, students, publishers, librarians, and patrons, Book Review Digest Plus provides access to concise, critical evaluations for books with subject coverage in areas such as art, biography, business, education, history, the humanities, literature, music, religion, science & technology, the social sciences and many more
This link opens in a new window
- Books in Print This link opens in a new window Books in Print is a tool for finding books and multimedia published in any format, including e-books. It also contains book reviews, availability information, and synopses. The new interface allows users to create custom lists of titles. unlimited users. Content updated irregularly
- This link opens in a new window
Books
The Mouse That Roared by Call Number: JFM Main PN1999 W27 G57 1999ISBN: 0847691098Publication Date: 1999-04-22
eBooks
- ebook Business Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This collection offers more than 12,000 eBook titles selected to assist students and scholars with various business research, special project and entrepreneurial needs, and to help students understand general business concepts. A key resource for academic and business school libraries, content within the eBook Business Collection encompasses a variety of business topics, such as marketing, finance, supply chain management and entrepreneurship, with additional focus on career growth, personal development, communication and networking.
Digital Entrepreneurship: Impact on Business and Society by ISBN: 9783030539146Publication Date: 2021
Reference Books
A Guide to the New Language of Accounting and Finance by ISBN: 9781637421307Publication Date: 2021-10-15
Dictionary of Finance and Investment Terms by ISBN: 9780764107900Publication Date: 2003-08-01Updated to reflect current financial terminology and tax laws, this dictionary defines more than 5,000 terms that relate to stocks and other securities, mutual funds, banking tax, laws, economics, futures and options, insurance, and much more.
Financial and Managerial Accounting by Call Number: HF5636 W3373 2020ISBN: 9781337902663Publication Date: 2019-01-01Reserve-Library Use Only
The Only Grant-Writing Book You'll Ever Need by Call Number: HG177.5 .U6 K37 2019ISBN: 9781541617810Publication Date: 2019-11-05
