Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Prepare for important exams like the ACT®, SAT®, AP® Tests, and more.
Achieve your personal education and career goals.
The Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database features research in aeronautics, astronautics, computer and information technology, and solid-state materials, among other areas of advanced technology study.
Make your work goals a reality—start a new career or advance in your current field.
Prepare for important exams like the ACT®, SAT®, AP® Tests, and more.
Achieve your undergrad goals and prepare for future success.
Tools for navigating campus, your courses, and life.
Video courses to learn popular software and computer basics.
Guided support and preparation to help you earn a high school equivalency credential.
Build Resumes and Job Letters
Find a Career Match
Explore Occupations
Search for Jobs and Internships
Prepare for an Interview
Career eBooks Library
Discover Schools and Scholarships
Career Dashboard
The Materials Science & Engineering Database is an interdisciplinary resource of full-text content along with expert indexing of global literature in materials science and engineering.
New
Military Database offers wide-ranging, full-text military resources.
The Natural Science Collection is a full-text database supported by a specialized A&I file. It covers comprehensive scholarly output and is managed by an expert editorial team overseeing content selection and indexing supported by a controlled vocabulary. The collection features these three databases:
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database
Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database
Biological Science Database
PrepSTEP is an online platform that builds academic success and preparation for today’s workplace.
PrepSTEP for High Schools Whether they are planning to attend college, join the military or enter the workforce, students can achieve their goals using the targeted learning centers in PrepSTEP for High Schools.
Recursos para hispanohablantes is a part of LearningExpress Library dedicated to Spanish language speakers offering GED, American citizenship test preparation and other tools.
Skill-building resources for classroom and homework success.
The Technology Collection includes the Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Database and the Materials Science & Engineering Database. It features full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.
Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...