Psychology 2301: Full-Text Psychology Journals for Research Exposure Credit

To view these online journals:

Step 1. Select the journal title from the list linked above.

Step 2. You will be take to a list of databases indicating the years available. Select the database link for the years you would like to view.

Developmental psychology

Full Text:

Full Text Access

• PsycARTICLES (EBSCO) 01/01/1969 - present 

ISSN:

0012-1649 (print)
1939-0599 (online)

Publisher Information:

Nick Hern Books
49a Goldhawk Road
London W12 8QP
United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland

Resource Type:

Journal

Subjects:

Psychology

Description:

Articles that advance knowledge and theory about human development across the lifespan, significant contributions to the study of growth and development, scholarly reviews, theoretical articles and social policy papers.

Frequency:

6

Peer Reviewed:

Yes

Step 3. You will be taken to the actual database in which you can click on to view articles by year.

Publication Details For "Psi Chi Journal of Psychological Research"
Title:	Psi Chi Journal of Psychological Research
ISSN:	2164-8204
Publisher Information:	Psi Chi Journal of Undergraduate Research PO Box 709 Chattanooga TN 37401 United States of America
Title History:	Psi Chi Journal of Psychological Research (2012 - present) Psi Chi Journal of Undergraduate Research (2007 - 2011) Changed to Psi Chi Journal of Psychological Research
Bibliographic Records:	03/01/2007 to present
Full Text:	03/01/2007 to present
Publication Type:	Academic Journal
Subjects:	Psychology
Publisher URL:	http://www.psichi.org/
Frequency:	4
Peer Reviewed:	Yes

All Issues

Note: Some databases require you to select a specific volume, issue, or year.

Step 4: Begin accessing articles by selecting PDF or Full-Text links.

1.

Acquisition of Letter Naming Knowledge, Phonological Awareness, and Spelling Knowledge of Kindergarten Children at Risk for Learning to Read.

Full Text Available

Academic Journal

By: Paige, David D.; Rupley, William H.; Smith, Grant S.; Olinger, Crystal; Leslie, Mary. Child Development Research. 3/28/2018, p1-10. 10p. DOI: 10.1155/2018/2142894.

Subjects: KINDERGARTEN children; PHONOLOGY (Grammar); SPELLING ability; REGRESSION analysis; CHILD development

Add to folder

HTML Full Text PDF Full Text (1.4MB)