Drama

It covers one-act plays, pageants, plays in verse, radio and television plays, classic drama and monologues from playwrights such as Shakespeare, Aeschylus and Euripides, Moliere and many more. It provides indexing with citations for plays written in or translated ino English form Antiquity to present that have been published individual and in anthologies from 1949-present.

this reference database cites records contained in collections of essays and miscellaneous works published in the United States, Great Britain and Canada. Subject Coverage includes: archaeology, architecture, art, children's literature, classical studies, drama, economic, fiction, film, folklore, history, linguistics, music, poetry, political science, psychology, religion and women's studies.

This database provides coverage of feature articles, interviews, bibliographies, obituaries, and original works of fiction, drama, poetry and book reviews, as well as reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, radio and television programs, plays, operas and more.

Indexes journal articles, books, conference proceedings, working papers, dissertations, and bibliographies covering rhetoric and composition, literary theory & criticism, linguistics, folklore, dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing, and the history, theory, and practice of teaching language and literature. Coverage is international.
Unlimited simultaneous users.
Some full text.

MLA International Bibliography offers a detailed bibliography of journal articles, books and dissertations. Subjects consist of literature, language and linguistics, folklore, literary theory & criticism, and dramatic arts, as well as the historical aspects of printing and publishing.