Worldcat Discovery
Print Books
A sampling of books from our library...
American Creation by Call Number: JFM Main Collection E302.1 E44ISBN: 0307276457Publication Date: 2008-10-14
Colonial America and the Early Republic by Call Number: JFM Main Collection E188.5 C63ISBN: 9780754626138Publication Date: 2007-07-28
Colonies to Nations, 1673-1798 by Call Number: JFM Main Collection E203 G7 1975ISBN: 0393092291Publication Date: 1975-03-01
The Colonial Period of American History by Call Number: JFM Main Collection E188 A572 vol. 1-4ISBN: 9781597405683Publication Date: 2008-11-01- The Jacksonian Era byCall Number: JFM Main Collection E381 R415 1998ISBN: 088295864XPublication Date: 1989-01-01
eBooks
A sampling of ebooks available online...
Daily Lives of Civilians in Wartime Early America by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9780313335266Publication Date: 2007-01-01
The English Empire in America, 1602-1658 by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9781851969920Publication Date: 2009-02-01
The Founding Fathers Reconsidered by Call Number: OnlineISBN: 9780195338324Publication Date: 2009-05-05
Help with Ebooks
- Help & Tutorials for EBSCO eBookThis page contains instructions for using EBSCO eBooks.
Items include: Searching, detailed record, eBook viewer, downloading, my folder, creating notes, printing pages. It also contains links to tutorials for search, downloading and eBooks for ipad.
Book Reviews
Need to find information out about a book. Look for a review in the database below.
- Book Review Digest Plus (H.W. Wilson) This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new window
This invaluable resource for literary and biographical research is essential for readers’ advisory and collection development. Useful for educators, researchers, students, publishers, librarians, and patrons, Book Review Digest Plus provides access to concise, critical evaluations for books with subject coverage in areas such as art, biography, business, education, history, the humanities, literature, music, religion, science & technology, the social sciences and many more - Books in Print This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Books in Print is a tool for finding books and multimedia published in any format, including e-books. It also contains book reviews, availability information, and synopses. The new interface allows users to create custom lists of titles. unlimited users. Content updated irregularly
