It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A guide designed to assist you with your finance research.
contains full-text articles from hundreds of key publications, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.
Business Insights: Global is a unique source for international business intelligence offering the most comprehensive and convenient way to find case studies, in-depth statistical data coupled with deep research, and the ability to compare global economies, countries and industries.
Indexing and full text for scholarly business journals, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Searchable cited references and detailed author profiles. Contains financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, case studies, industry and market reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
This collection offers more than 12,000 eBook titles selected to assist students and scholars with various business research, special project and entrepreneurial needs, and to help students understand general business concepts. A key resource for academic and business school libraries, content within the eBook Business Collection encompasses a variety of business topics, such as marketing, finance, supply chain management and entrepreneurship, with additional focus on career growth, personal development, communication and networking.
Titles are available from many noteworthy academic and business/association publishers, including Oxford University Press, Cambridge Scholars Publishing, Booher Research Institute,World Scientific Publishing Company, Princeton University Press, Morgan James Publishing and Ashgate Publishing Ltd.
Contains more than 450 full-text reference books and nearly 400 full-text periodicals that provide detailed “how-to” instructions to address small business topics, such as buying and selling a business, managing employees, writing a business plans, understanding legal information, a business and much more!
Taylor & Francis is an international academic publisher. Topics covered include: Agriculture, Anthropology, Biology, Business, Chemistry, Communication, Computer Science, Criminology, Earth Sciences, Economics, Education, Engineering, Environmental Science, Geography, Health Science, Mathematics, Physics, Psychology and Social Science.
Unlimited simultaneous users allowed.
Content is updated irregularly.
Comprehensive, scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database which features journal articles, but includes monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. Subjects covered include: area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, engineering, ethnic & cultural studies, general science, geography, geology, mathematics, music, physics, psychology, theology, women's studies and other fields.
A multi-disciplinary database providing the complete content - indexing, abstracts, and full text - from six of Wilson's full-text databases: Education, General Science, Humanities , Readers' Guide , Social Sciences, and Wilson Business; plus five additional periodical databases: Applied Science & Technology , Art , Biological & Agricultural Index, Index to Legal Periodicals & Books, and Library Literature & Information Science. Indexing begins in 1982, abstracts in 1984, and full-text coverage in 1994. Each database has its own start dates for indexing, abstracting, and full text; start dates for full-text rights to individual journals vary within a database.