contains full-text articles from hundreds of key publications, and provides access to product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports from associations, societies, trade shows, conferences and more.
Indexing and full text for scholarly business journals, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. Searchable cited references and detailed author profiles. Contains financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, case studies, industry and market reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and more.
This collection offers more than 12,000 eBook titles selected to assist students and scholars with various business research, special project and entrepreneurial needs, and to help students understand general business concepts. A key resource for academic and business school libraries, content within the eBook Business Collection encompasses a variety of business topics, such as marketing, finance, supply chain management and entrepreneurship, with additional focus on career growth, personal development, communication and networking.
Titles are available from many noteworthy academic and business/association publishers, including Oxford University Press, Cambridge Scholars Publishing, Booher Research Institute,World Scientific Publishing Company, Princeton University Press, Morgan James Publishing and Ashgate Publishing Ltd.
This link opens in a new window