It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
A guide focused on resources for government research.
Official daily publication for Rules, Proposed Rules, and Notices of Federal agencies and organizations, as well as Executive Orders and other Presidential Documents.
Unlimited simultaneous users allowed.
Content is updated irregularly.
Provides full text for more than 385 publications, and cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 800 journals, including top-ranked scholarly journals, many of which are unique to the product, such as British Politics, Ethnopolitics and the Journal of Women, Politics & Policy.
Searchable and browseable interface for content of the U.S. Serial Set, from 1817 to 1870. Search or browse by subject, by Congress, by committee, or publication category. Publication categories include annual reports, congressional journals, executive department publications, hearings, monographs, treaties and conventions, and other types of documents. A work in progress covers up to 1870.
Comprehensive, scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database which features journal articles, but includes monographs, reports, and conference proceedings. Subjects covered include: area studies, astronomy, biology, chemistry, engineering, ethnic & cultural studies, general science, geography, geology, mathematics, music, physics, psychology, theology, women's studies and other fields.
Provides indexing, abstracting, and free full text access for selected international scholarly journals in many subject areas, including agriculture and food science, biology, chemistry, health science, languages and literature, mathematics, physics, engineering, the arts, business, environmental science, history, law, political science, philosophy, religion, and social science. Coverage varies by title (updated continuously). This is a free resource that is counted on the list of TexShare core databases.
Provides complete full text for 20 national and international newspapers, including The Christian Science Monitor, USA Today, The Washington Post, The Times(London), and Toronto Star. Provides selected articles from regional newspapers and television and radio news transcripts from major networks.